Navigation auf


Department of Quantitative Biomedicine

Johanna Wagner-Albrecht (Bodenmiller group) wins the 2020 Faculty of Science's Annual Thesis Award

Still from the video ''Dies academicus 2020: Video zum Festakt''

We congratulate Johanna Wagner-Albrecht from the Bodenmiller group for winning the 2020 annual thesis award (Jahrespreis 2020 der Mathematisch-naturwissenschaftlichen Fakultät) for her dissertation: ''Single-Cell Proteomic Characterization of the Tumor and Immune Ecosystem of Human Breast Cancer with Focus on Metastatic Potential''.